What a Picture Photography

Testimonials – What a Picture Photography

Maria Phipps – June 2017

Fun, interactive and professional.

Sally Norris – June 2017

Had fun with the family and got some lovely pictures. The whole team were very friendly, professional and courteous.

Amy Grace – May 2017

5 star fun and child friendly

Kerry Gibbons – April 2017

5 star – fun professional and friendly

Adelle Johnson – February 2017

Very good communication, friendly people and excellent photo’s

Ni Sherrie reviewed What A Picture Photography – 5 star 23 January 2017

Absolutely loved it. Girls had so much fun doing it too. Definitely would recommend these guys . Thank you, just had a first look at the pictures, love them

Kaylea Kennard 13 November 2016

Thank you for our family shoot today . Had lovely photos. It was nice to see you all. And for my son to finally meet those lovely smiley photographers. ♡

Kirsty Kacey May Kennard 14 August 2016

Kevin and Andy thank you both so much for taking our pictures captured every moment of our special day im over the moon with your work your both cracking men i will be highly recommend use can’t wait to see the pics thank you xxx

Kaylea Kennard reviewed What A Picture Photography – 5 star 17 August 2016 ·

Would deffo recommend these lovely people Snaps to a tee. Lovely people to take your photos. Andy, Kev and Kathleen. Took their time on my sisters wedding day. Deffinatly get what you pay for. Thank you very much xx Like

 Rafael Tasarov ( Rachel) reviewed What A Picture Photography – 5 star 31 August 2016 ·

I have just had my photos back from my shoot with Kevin and Andrew and they are absolutely fabulous, on the day they were both extremely patient with my horse. Then at the picture choosing session they so professional, I am delighted with my pictures and would recommend them to everyone I know who is after a photoshoot.

Tracey Spooner reviewed What A Picture Photography – 5 star 2 October 2013 ·

Kev and Andy were the photographers we chose for our wedding day after a fantastic phone call led us to believe they were right for us…friendly, outgoing, and they knew exactly what we wanted to achieve and were eager to help us get there!!! And I’m very pleased to say they did just that they kept in touch during the run up to our wedding, they understood that as the bride I wanted the whole day captured for me to look through afterwards as there is so much you miss out on…

Frederick Rendell reviewed What A Picture Photography – 5 star 26 February 2014 ·

Jade Way reviewed What A Picture Photography – 5 star 20 October 2013 ·